Mac Tire online

Online Premiere: Mac Tire – Treatise Revisited (2021)

20:00 - 21:00

Treatise ⭕️ Revisited is the latest release from Mac Tire, performed live @CK13, Novi Sad, Serbia, 01.03.2019.

Setlist (in alphabetical order, just like in the studio release):
01. Free
02. Green Wave
03. Happy Sad
04. Mesec i San
05. My Son Our Sun
06. Outcast
07. Silhouettes
08. Spite
09. Treatise
10. 20th Century Boy (Encore) (T Rex Cover)

Mac Tire are: Vuk Vukmanovic (guitar & lead vocal), Srdjan Simic (guitar & back vocal), Dejan Sarkovic (drums) & Marko Vanovic (bass).

Sound engineer: Zoran Dzuklevski
Video editing, Sound Mix & Mastering: Vuk Vukmanovic
Album cover design: Marina Milanovic
Album cover photo: Dusan Zivkic

Made with the support of SKC Novi Sad
Special thanks: Zoran Todorovic Zgro & Milan Rakic